Read what other customers say about our Toronto location

Rating Summary

5
 
4
 
3
 
2
 
1
 

Share your opinion with other customers

Write your own review

a wonderful experience!

5
18 August 2021 , Mark I (Mississauga, ON)

Robert, I wanted to take the time to write and say thank you. Thank you for the professional quote, the explanation on the phone of our options, the promptness of the installer's arrival, the… Read more Robert, I wanted to take the time to write and say thank you. Thank you for the professional quote, the explanation on the phone of our options, the promptness of the installer's arrival, the continued communications, the professionalism of the installer, the product itself. what a great machine. I also have it connected to my car's garage door opener as the Stanley was too old to let that happen. also got my iPhone and Android phone working with the myQ app

Service call

5
14 May 2021 , Bryceson D (Scarborough, ON)

My Liftmaster garage door had been broken for 6 months! I'd had two other repair companies in to fix it - neither could! John came in, assessed the problem in order to understand the root cause,… Read more My Liftmaster garage door had been broken for 6 months! I'd had two other repair companies in to fix it - neither could! John came in, assessed the problem in order to understand the root cause, and fixed it! It's working like new! Thank you John!

Sold me a product not compatible with my phone

1
07 May 2021 , Pony H (Toronto, ON)

In 2017 we bought a MYQ wifi enabled Chamberlain garage door opening. I enabled the wifi component 8 months ago. 7 days ago it stopped working. Chamberlain and Automated Door Systems blamed it on… Read more In 2017 we bought a MYQ wifi enabled Chamberlain garage door opening. I enabled the wifi component 8 months ago. 7 days ago it stopped working. Chamberlain and Automated Door Systems blamed it on my phone and George, from the company called to scold me today. All my fault despite the app working for 8 months and then quitting. George told me that they are simply a distributor selling a product so if-you are looking for a company who keeps pace with technology, move on.

Garage door replacement

5
19 April 2021 , Hanna H (Mississauga, ON)

From the start of requesting a quotation to the installation the whole project went without a hitch.
I am very impressed with the quality and professionalism of all involved

Great to Work With

5
02 March 2021 , Julie L (Toronto , ON)

I have used this company in the past. They are knowledgeable and quick to respond. Work with you to find design you want. Pricing is competitive. Installation happens as planned and work done well.

Professional Service

5
22 January 2021 , Lou V (Etobicoke, ON)

Before ordering from Automated Door Systems, I contacted several other garage door companies. None offered the professionalism that I received from Automated Door Systems. From my dealings on the… Read more Before ordering from Automated Door Systems, I contacted several other garage door companies. None offered the professionalism that I received from Automated Door Systems. From my dealings on the phone, to getting an estimate at the home, ordering and having it installed, the service was very professional. All my questions and concerns were answered to my complete satisfaction.

Copyright Garaga Inc. | Privacy Policy and Conditions of Use | Sitemap