Read Customer Reviews | Automated Door Systems | Etobicoke

Read what other customers say about Automated Door Systems


Rating Summary of 52 Reviews

5 stars
 
49
4 stars
 
3
3 stars
 
0
2 stars
 
0
1 star
 
0

Average Customer Review

 
 (52 customer reviews)
4.9 stars out of 5

Share your opinion with other customers


Write your own review
 
new garage door on Rivercrest

Reviewed by (toronto, ON) | December 15, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Easy to deal with. Good price and very competent installation.


Product Installed:


 
New Garage Door

Reviewed by (Mississauga, ON) | November 26, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


We are really happy with our new garage door.


Product Installed:


 
Basic Garage door

Reviewed by (Toronto, ON) | November 19, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Friendly, quick to reply, efficient, professional, tidy. Would recommend.


Product Installed:


 
Garage Door Replacement

Reviewed by (Brampton, ON) | November 08, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


I’ve dealt with Automated Doors since 1995. New door installed in 1995 and Had great service when required since the. Decided to replace door in 2018. Contacted A/C. Agreed on new door style/colour/price/install date over the phone and Email. No issues no problems.


Product Installed:


 
Great product, great experience!

Reviewed by (Mississauga , ON) | October 26, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


We are very pleased with the Garaga doors that have been installed. George arrived promptly on the date scheduled for measuring. He returned the quote the next day. When I asked him to return with a door sample and to discuss some issues with my husband, he again, was on time as promised. The installer arrived on the scheduled date, was very professional and did an excellent job! Overall it was a very positive experience and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Automated Door.


Product Installed:


 
Great product

Reviewed by | October 26, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Great product and good professional installer.


Product Installed:


 
Liftmaster garage door install.

Reviewed by (Toronto, ON) | October 18, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Satisfied.


Product Installed:


 
Great Swrvice

Reviewed by (Fergus, ON) | October 16, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


The salesperson was professional and listened to what I wanted without trying to sell me something I didn’t need. The installer was professional and fast. Overall, I am pleased with the product and company.


Product Installed:


 
The Maxwell's Experiences with Automated Doors Systems

Reviewed by (erin, ON) | October 15, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Charlie Viana's professionalism made the replacing of our old and broken wooden garage door a positive experience. Our door had to be replaced prior to Sept 8th, due to a pending trip to Europe. Since the replacement door was not arriving in Guelph until the following week, Automated Doors System drove to Garaga's central distribution warehouse in Barrie picked up the door and installed it the same day exceeding our expectations for meeting the installation deadline.


Product Installed:


 
Great service

Reviewed by (GUELPH, ON) | October 15, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Provided timely service and quality workmanship


Product Installed:


 
New garage door!

Reviewed by | September 28, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Quality product with great service.


Product Installed:


 
Great experience

Reviewed by (Etobicoke, ON) | September 19, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


From the start with George in sales to Robert for changes to the order followed by the excellent installation, the service was excellent.


Product Installed:


 
Garage Door Specialist

Reviewed by (Toronto, ON) | July 24, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Great people to work with very professional and knowledgeable


Product Installed:


 
excellent job

Reviewed by (toronto, ON) | June 20, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


friendy and knowledgeable staff


Product Installed:


 
New patio sliding door sensor

Reviewed by (Etobicoke, ON) | June 15, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Excellent service from tech who showed up to install the new sliding door outside sensor.


Product Installed:


 
All good

Reviewed by (Puslinch, ON) | April 04, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


ADS did a great job with our garage doors and shed doors. Prompt professional service.


Product Installed:


 
Another happy customer

Reviewed by (Mississauga , ON) | January 09, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


I was extremely pleased with the customer service online,by phone and in person. Their pricing was great. We ended up purchasing the Garaga Acadia garage doors with upgraded hardware and weatherstripping, then finished it off with the aluminum capping. It updated the look of our house and we couldn’t be happier. Thank you Automated Door Systems!


Product Installed:


 
Total satisfaction

Reviewed by (Rockwood, ON) | January 02, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


From when we first contacted this Company, we received total customer care, professionalism and friendliness. We would highly recommend Automated Door Systems.


Product Installed:


 
Very satisfied

Reviewed by (Innisfil , ON) | December 11, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Awesome work. Great product
Can’t be more satisfied.


Product Installed:


 
Returned satisfied customer

Reviewed by (guelph, ON) | December 07, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


This was second time we bought garage doors from Automated Door Systems and they proved again they can be trusted.Our door is beautiful, high quality and still budget friendly.Thank you Charlie for your advise, knowledge, professionalism and great sense of humor and also for returning my calls.Installation was pretty fast.I would recommend this company to everyone.


Product Installed:


 
Very Satisfied with New Doors

Reviewed by (Guelph, ON) | December 06, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


We have been very pleased with the look of our new garage doors as well as the way they work.


Product Installed:


 
Excellent Service on a new garage door

Reviewed by (Etobicoke, ON) | November 17, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Excellent advice when we went to the showroom to select a door. George then came out to measure for same when promised. It was a special order size but even with that the door was installed in two weeks. The installer took three hours and did a great job.He explained the process as he went as I was interested. Would highly recommend this Company.


Product Installed:


 
Single Garage door install

Reviewed by (Pickering, ON) | November 15, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Delivered on time and great workmanship


Product Installed:


 
Happy customer

Reviewed by (Toronto, ON) | October 25, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


We were very pleased with entire experience. You exceeded our expectations in all regards.


Product Installed:


 
New Garage Door

Reviewed by (Toronto , ON) | October 25, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


They made it easy to buy a garage door and were accommodating when changes were made,


Product Installed:


 
Happy

Reviewed by (Bolton, ON) | August 18, 2017 | 4 stars out of 5


The garage doors look absolutely beautiful. I have received many compliments on them.


Product Installed:


 
Knowledgeable staff

Reviewed by (Toronto, ON) | July 20, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Local supplier with show room that knows their stuff! Answered all questions with prompt service. The used door (borrowed for free) during construction was a big plus not having to worry about damage to the new doors.


Product Installed:


 
Administrative Assistant

Reviewed by (Toronto, ON) | July 18, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Thank you to the Automated Door Team for everything!

From the professionalism of the office staff to the fabulous installers, you will be well taken care of by the Automated Door System Team! Thank you all for all your hard work!


Product Installed:


 
Extremely satisfied

Reviewed by (Mississauga , ON) | June 16, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


It was a pleasure dealing with all staff from sales and installation. The quality of service and workmanship installing the new garage doors and openers was done very well. I have had many compliments from the neighbours on the doors and the quality of the workmanship


Product Installed:


 
Garage Door and automatic opener

Reviewed by (Brampton, ON) | May 17, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Excellent service!!!
The salesperson and the installer were very professional.
Very happy with the whole Experience, I do recommend Automated Door Systems to anyone who needs their service.
Thank You...Ben Contella


Product Installed:


1 | 2 | Next page >


 



Follow us on

FacebookGoogle +TwitterPinterest