Read Customer Reviews | Automated Door Systems | Etobicoke

Read what other customers say about Automated Door Systems


Rating Summary of 24 Reviews

5 stars
 
22
4 stars
 
2
3 stars
 
0
2 stars
 
0
1 star
 
0

Average Customer Review

 
 (24 customer reviews)
4.9 stars out of 5

Share your opinion with other customers


Write your own review
 
Extremely satisfied

Reviewed by (Mississauga , ON) | June 16, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


It was a pleasure dealing with all staff from sales and installation. The quality of service and workmanship installing the new garage doors and openers was done very well. I have had many compliments from the neighbours on the doors and the quality of the workmanship


Product Installed:


 
Garage Door and automatic opener

Reviewed by (Brampton, ON) | May 17, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Excellent service!!!
The salesperson and the installer were very professional.
Very happy with the whole Experience, I do recommend Automated Door Systems to anyone who needs their service.
Thank You...Ben Contella


Product Installed:


 
garage door

Reviewed by (toronto, ON) | May 02, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


excellent job


Product Installed:


 
Couldn't be more happy

Reviewed by (Toronto, ON) | March 21, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Went by to see George after Bleron a good friend of mine dealt with him many times,
Everything went smoother than I thought...
George came by couple of times to see the site and if evrth was ready for him to install.
Came right on the dot on the day and time as promised.
Thank you George, now i know who to call on the next house I'm building.


Product Installed:


 
gREAT SERVICE

Reviewed by (Guelph, ON) | March 16, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Been using this company for years now and never had any issues at all, Would recommend any time.


Product Installed:


 
Single replacement garage door

Reviewed by (guelph, ON) | March 08, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


On time for the quote and installation. The job was done well and not a trace of garbage left on site.


Product Installed:


 
.

Reviewed by | March 08, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Charlie and his team were fantastic to deal with on all levels. We are extremely happy with our new Garaga doors.


Product Installed:


 
New door installation

Reviewed by (Toronto , ON) | January 10, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Very pleased with workmanship and quality of product


Product Installed:


 
Garage doors

Reviewed by (Woodbridge , ON) | January 10, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Was very pleased with the service and the product


Product Installed:


 
Great experience!

Reviewed by (Etobicoke, ON) | December 06, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Thanks for a good job guys!


Product Installed:


 
Quality product

Reviewed by (Etobicoke, ON) | December 05, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


From sales to installation and follow up maintenance, I found the staff at Automated Door very professional.


Product Installed:


 
Garage Door Installation

Reviewed by (Guelph, ON) | October 03, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Do not hesitate to use this company, highly reccomend
Professional and prompt. Knowledgeable about product, competitive price for excellent product, and installation couldn't have been better.


Product Installed:


 
Great Service !

Reviewed by (Guelph, ON) | September 30, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Exceptional customer service. Friendly, prompt and good value.


Product Installed:


 
Very satisifed customer

Reviewed by (Toronto, ON) | September 30, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


From sales to installation and follow up maintenance, I found the staff at Automated Door very professional and accomodating. Out of necessity the whole transaction was handled long distance and I'm totally satisfied.


Product Installed:


 
Amazing Service and Product

Reviewed by (Guelph, ON) | September 28, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


The service was amazing, and it was great to have someone knowledgeable making recommendations. And the end result was a solid door that looked great.


Product Installed:


 
Installation and then repair of doors

Reviewed by (Oakville, ON) | September 23, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Very professional company with dynamite installers. They were efficient and knew their job.


Product Installed:


 
Excellent service for the garage door sale and installation

Reviewed by (Oakville , ON) | September 19, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Fast sales' response, professional advisory and excellent installation service. The whole service was delivered as promised. I would highly recommend it to my friends.


Product Installed:


 
\

Reviewed by (Toronto, ON) | April 18, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


\


Product Installed:


 
Amazing Door

Reviewed by | November 12, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


So satisfied with my new garage door. Has the safety features and dead bolt to lock the door.


Product Installed:


 
Great service and professionalism

Reviewed by (MISSISSAUGA, ON) | October 15, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


These guys were great - flexible, accommodating, good pricing, quick service, easy to reach and responsive. I won't use ANYONE else.


Product Installed:


 
garage door installation

Reviewed by (woodbridge, ON) | July 21, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


ok


Product Installed:


 
Satisfied Customer

Reviewed by (Toronto, ON) | July 21, 2015 | 4 stars out of 5


Excellent service, no deposit requested, on time installation, cooperative and friendly installer, great looking door.


Product Installed:


 
Very good experience

Reviewed by (Rockwood, ON) | June 09, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


No issues and everything went smoothly. Highly professional and enjoyable experience.


Product Installed:


 
G'town review

Reviewed by (Georgetown , ON) | February 28, 2015 | 4 stars out of 5


Great service and good quality product.


Product Installed:




 



Follow us on

FacebookGoogle +TwitterPinterest